NEWS

PAŹ 23, 2019 :: osteology PIN test resutls 1st attempt ED and EU students

osteology pin test results 1st attempt

PAŹ 21, 2019 :: ED i EU osteology PIN test

Osteology PIN test 1st Attempt

PAŹ 10, 2019 :: ED, EU ,SA 2019/2020 students

Anatomical Terminology book

Secretary's office

IN STUDENT CASES

Secretary office is open from Monday to Friday
at 10:00 a.m to 2:00 p.m
Please take working time into account

Faculty

Kierownik Katedry prof. dr hab. n. med. Grzegorz Bajor
Sekretariat

mgr Ilona Walentyńska - Sowa - email:iwalentynska-sowa@sum.edu.pl

mgr Magdalena Nocoń - email: mnocon@sum.edu.pl 

Pracownicy naukowi Adiunkt dr n. med. Małgorzata Chowaniec mchowaniec@sum.edu.pl 
Adiunkt dr n. med. Przemysław Węglarz przemyslaw.weglarz@sum.edu.pl 
Adiunkt dr n. med. Tomasz Lepich - email: lepich@sum.edu.pl
dr n. med. Sham Cader - email: scader@sum.edu.pl
dr n. med. Daniel Stompel dstompel@sum.edu.pl 
lek. med. Andrzej Kaśkosz - email: akaskosz@sum.edu.pl
mgr Aneta Piwowarczyk-Nowak - email: anowak@sum.edu.pl
mgr Karol Kostro - email: kkostro@sum.edu.pl
mgr Beata Dorzak - email: bdorzak@sum.edu.pl
Pracownicy techniczni Zbigniew Sydor
Marceli Magiera
Bogdan Kos

Student

Lab attire

 

 

ubiór studenta podczas ćwiczeń

 

Regulations of Studies

1. Regulations ED EU SA

Regulation 2019-2020

 

 

2. Tutorials

ED/EU 1st semester

SA 2019-2020 2nd semester

 

 

 

Contact

with us

Medical University of Silesia
Department of Human Anatomy

ul. Medyków 18
40-752 Katowice

telefon. (32) 252 64 87
e-mail. anatom@sum.edu.pl